Testimonials & Reviews

Houston Gastrointestinal & Liver Clinic, P.A

Sreelatha Reddy, MD

Gastroenterologist located in Houston, TX & Sugarland, TX

27 total reviews

Dr. Sreelatha Reddy always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sreelatha Reddy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael T.
Submitted 10/05/18
Dr. S. Reddy is the ultimate for caring about her patients' health, and well being. She takes the necessary steps in diagnosing, referrals, follow-up procedures and any extended care. Her staff is efficient, professional and prompt with calls and appointments.
Yogendra P.
Submitted 07/19/18
Dr. Reddy took time to listen my concerns, and treated me very professionally and compassionately. I highly recommend Dr. Reddy for GI and Liver related problems.
Patrick K.
Submitted 07/19/18
No difficulties, pretty straight forward. 4 of 5.
Dayna M.
Submitted 07/19/18
Really like the dr. Employees very nice and professional.
Mariya S.
Submitted 06/20/18
I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Sreelatha Reddy. She was very honest, caring, and knowledgeable.
Cynthia V.
Submitted 06/14/18
Y'all very nice
Janette K.
Submitted 06/08/18
I have been seeing Dr. Reddy for more than 8 years already , and I am most happy and gratefull to her and the kind of care and attention she has been giving me, the same her office staff. I would highly recommend Dr. Reddy , by all means.
Dana L.
Submitted 06/08/18
Caring physician an genuinely interested in the well being her patients.
Marcello G.
Submitted 06/07/18
Good
Meena T.
Submitted 06/07/18
Excellent experience. Everybody from office was very friendly and Dr. Reddy is very knowledgeable.
Margaret L.
Submitted 06/07/18
Very satisfied.
Miguel T.
Submitted 06/06/18
Dr. Reddy and her team are excellent at what they do. She was great at explaining at what needed to be done from my end and what her goal was at the end, which was to get me answers and back on the right track. I highly recommend.
Stacy R.
Submitted 06/06/18
Excellent service from entire team! Highly recommend.
Angela C.
Submitted 06/04/18
She was great spoke to where I understood things.
VENKATARAJU G.
Submitted 06/03/18
Really it's my pleasure express the experience, Dr Reddy is very humble and she treated me very Well. I was suffering with very chronic pain and suffering from two weeks and I was concerted couple expert doctors in Houston, but they are failed identify my root cause for my suffering.. finally Dr Reddy just with two visits she Identified and with treatment I am fully cured. I am grateful to Dr Reddy
Inthavong L.
Submitted 06/02/18
Excellent service and caring patient Very satisfied the service
Shirley F.
Submitted 06/01/18
Thank God I was able to reconnect. She is a very good doctor.
PHILIP D.
Submitted 05/30/18
Glad to be back to Dr. Reddy with my new insurance.
Dihua M.
Submitted 05/29/18
Dr. Reddy is the best.
Diana B.
Submitted 05/28/18
Dr Reddy is very knowledgeable and listens to your problem