Testimonials & Reviews

Houston Gastrointestinal & Liver Clinic, P.A

Sreelatha Reddy, MD

Gastroenterologist located in Sugarland, TX & Sugar Land, TX

111 total reviews

Dr. Sreelatha Reddy always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sreelatha Reddy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Provilla S.
Submitted 05/17/22
Awesome doctor
Marcy L.
Submitted 05/15/22
Very patient and knowledgeable of my symptoms
Cristina P.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr. Reddy is very knowledgable and compassionate. Her staff members are very nice too.
CHRISTOPHER F.
Submitted 05/05/22
Arthur W.
Submitted 04/27/22
Very professional and caring
Kavitha N.
Submitted 04/25/22
It was nice office visit, doctor discussed and explained in detail.
NISHAD J.
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr. Reddy is amazing. She listened to my concerns and the gastrointestinal issues I've been dealing with for 2 months. She is very courteous, helpful, caring and offers compassionate professional care. Addie and the staff are awesome too! Thanks.
Betty N.
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr. Reddy is a wonderful Dr. She is very knowledgeable and knows how to provide treatment that gets you feeling better in no time.
Iva S.
Submitted 02/08/22
She is a very nice doctor
Bonnie H.
Submitted 02/07/22
Very informative doctor, friendly staff.
Sarah A.
Submitted 02/03/22
Was seen promptly, very friendly and helpful staff. The Dr took her time and was very thorough. She took her time and listened to my issues and concerns and answered all my questions. I'm looking forward to seeing her again and am hopeful that she can help me get better. Parking was free and the office was clean and well spaced seating was comforting considering the pandemic.
SHELIA G.
Submitted 02/01/22
Dr. Reddy is the absolute best doctor ever! She is patient, knowledgeable and very very thorough!
Patricia H.
Submitted 01/23/22
Efficient office staff and friendly. Dr. Reddy is a caring professional who listens to a patient’s concerns. She’s extremely knowledgeable and understandable.
Cecilia G.
Submitted 01/14/22
Long waiting but other than that,Dr Reddy and her associates are very nice.
BLESSING O.
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr. Reddy really shows true care for her patients and makes sure things are done in a timely manner
Gwendolyn B.
Submitted 01/04/22
My experience was awesome! I appreciate all Dr. Reddy and her staff did to ensure my health improvement . The compassion, the energy applied, and her attentiveness to addressing my concerns went beyond my expectations. Dr. Reddy is very knowledgeable, caring, passionate, and responsible! I am feeling so much better after the support she gave to improve my life and health! Thank you, Dr. Reddy, for being the best doctor for me!
NINA Y.
Submitted 12/03/21
The front office ladies are very friendly. Dr. Reddy is so nice and really take time to listen to me.
Paula D.
Submitted 11/30/21
Had to wait awhile, but it was worth it. Dr. Reddy takes her time and really listens. She advocates strongly for holistic wellness in conjunction with modern medicine. A very warm and compassionate person.
Estela A.
Submitted 11/23/21
Very professional,informative,reassuring with respect.
HELEN V.
Submitted 11/19/21
Waited in the waiting room for an hour before being seen by the doctor….