Testimonials & Reviews

Houston Gastrointestinal & Liver Clinic, P.A

Sreelatha Reddy, MD

Gastroenterologist located in Houston, TX & Sugarland, TX

43 total reviews

Dr. Sreelatha Reddy always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sreelatha Reddy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ELDA V.
Submitted 10/06/20
Very nice and caring doctor. Staff was very polite and professional
Mechele S.
Submitted 10/02/20
Excellent!
Sandra P.
Submitted 09/25/20
The staff were friendly and helpful. Dr Reddy explained things well and I felt like I understood what I needed to do to heal.
Tanwir B.
Submitted 09/08/20
As a patient I was treated with friendly representatives. My waiting time was just 15 to 20 minutes. Dr. Teddy was very courteous and the conversation was about my medical issue. She discussed the different medicines and advised some non medicinal approaches.i was happy to take that advice because at my age if we could eliminate taking some medicine without effecting the ultimate treatment. I am very impressed by Dr. Reddy knowledge and experience and surely recommend it to people with this kind of issue
Judy P.
Submitted 09/02/20
Very efficient. Very informative. Wonderful staff.
Barbara B.
Submitted 09/02/20
It was with the grandest of pleasure to walk into office greeted with respect and being acknowledged. The respect of the front desk young lady greeting you with a warm welcome. The nurse that took my vital was ever so pleasing to speak. Not rushing through the process needed to be taken and completed. Within a minimal amount of time. The wait period for Dr. Reddy was less than five minutes. She made me feel proud; she acknowledge my family that i had to quit my job in order to take care of four children of my sons. To be able to converse with being rushed and even feeling that I was made comfortable the whole time. Thanks to all the staff that attended to my small journey from the reception, nurse and Dr. Reddy thanks for making me feel important.
NEELOSER A.
Submitted 08/14/20
It was very comfortable and the staff and doctor were very courteous and helpful
Mary P.
Submitted 07/03/20
She was very nice and positive.
Julie L.
Submitted 06/24/20
Both of my office visits were not rushed; Dr. Reddy was vey thoroughly and has excellent communication skills. She's kind and caring as well as a very knowledgeable specialist in her field. Very thankful I found her.
BOBBIE W.
Submitted 06/03/20
Listened to my concerns. Explained very well possible causes and offered different range of therapies to treat.
Lesvi G.
Submitted 04/24/20
Excellent!
Kun Ja N.
Submitted 04/09/20
It is great. She cares about her patients.
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 03/24/20
Even under the COVID-19 circumstances and having to perform a new patient visit via video call, Dr. Reddy was professional, patient, understanding, took her time, and covered all the issues I would have expected during a face-to-face visit. I look forward to my next appointment with her.
Diana C.
Submitted 02/10/20
Dr. Reddy took the time to answer questions and didn’t rush through the appointment
Rever G.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr. Sreelatha Reddy is a very thorough, caring physician whose bedside manner is superior to all physicians that I have seen. She takes as much time as needed to explain lab reports and medical procedures, and she ensures that all of my questions are answered. I feel very fortunate to have Dr. Reddy as my gastroenterologist.
Kisses S.
Submitted 01/14/19
I highly recommend thw doctor!
Michael T.
Submitted 10/05/18
Dr. S. Reddy is the ultimate for caring about her patients' health, and well being. She takes the necessary steps in diagnosing, referrals, follow-up procedures and any extended care. Her staff is efficient, professional and prompt with calls and appointments.
Yogendra P.
Submitted 07/19/18
Dr. Reddy took time to listen my concerns, and treated me very professionally and compassionately. I highly recommend Dr. Reddy for GI and Liver related problems.
Patrick K.
Submitted 07/19/18
No difficulties, pretty straight forward. 4 of 5.
Dayna M.
Submitted 07/19/18
Really like the dr. Employees very nice and professional.