Testimonials & Reviews

Houston Gastrointestinal & Liver Clinic, P.A

Sreelatha Reddy, MD

Gastroenterologist located in Sugarland, TX & Sugar Land, TX

78 total reviews

Dr. Sreelatha Reddy always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sreelatha Reddy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia M.
Submitted 09/20/21
Dr. Ready explained everything about my procedure so that I had no questions about it. She is a very caring physician and I would recommend her to anyone.
JIMMY J.
Submitted 09/17/21
BEYOND EXCELLENT DR WAS RIGHT ON POINT
Hui Ling L.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr Reddy is very kind and thorough. She is very good at letting me know what to expect for my treatment plan. Office staff are welcoming.
Darshana P.
Submitted 09/04/21
I was very impressed with detail explanation and preparation regarding my upcoming Colonoscopy procedure. Also advise on some diet I should follow due to constipation.
Ruby P.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. Reddy and staff were a professional and empathetic medical group. I was pleased with their performance and care they gave before, during and after my colonoscopy.
JUDITH R.
Submitted 08/20/21
Professional and very pleasant
Blanca N.
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr. Reddy is amazing she’s so sweet and she answered all my questions the only reason I put 4 stars is because I had to wait for an hour to see the doctor and then they let a guy in before me (we have appointments at the same time) and I was there before him, other than that everything was great I really recommend Dr.Reddy
Sujatha V.
Submitted 05/29/21
Knowledgeable and kind
Lydia F.
Submitted 05/17/21
Dr. Reddy, Takes time to listen to her patients! She is knowledgeable to her medical field and has compassion! I highly recommend this doctor!
ART A.
Submitted 05/13/21
Dr. Reddy and her staff are warm, cordial, humorous and professional. Their attention to details and follow-through made me feel that they really care about their patients and that I’d made a great choice in choosing them.
ADRIENNE B.
Submitted 05/05/21
Very nice loving care
Julie J.
Submitted 05/03/21
Dr.Reddy was amazing ! The staff is kind and the team took me in right away. Dr. Reddy is compassionate, takes her time with patients and is very knowledgeable.
Heena D.
Submitted 05/03/21
very good
Ana Z.
Submitted 04/22/21
Dr. Reddy is one of the best doctors I have ever known, she is caring, compassionate and truly shows concern for her patients. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a great Doctor.
Nalini P.
Submitted 04/15/21
She is awesome doctor! Takes her time and explains everything in detail.
Diane G.
Submitted 03/15/21
Very nice staff and compassionate and easy to talk to doctor.
Sarwat Y.
Submitted 03/14/21
I had a very good experience from the service counter to meeting the doctor. They were all polite, professional, and quick.
Kam L.
Submitted 03/14/21
Dr Reddy is very attentive .
Betty N.
Submitted 03/13/21
Dr. Reddy was highly recommended by several of my friends. I have only had one appointment so far but was pleased with the visit and her office staff.
Marilyn H.
Submitted 03/13/21
She listens and explains