Testimonials & Reviews

Houston Gastrointestinal & Liver Clinic, P.A

Sreelatha Reddy, MD

Gastroenterologist located in Houston, TX & Sugarland, TX

36 total reviews

Dr. Sreelatha Reddy always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sreelatha Reddy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary P.
Submitted 07/03/20
She was very nice and positive.
Julie L.
Submitted 06/24/20
Both of my office visits were not rushed; Dr. Reddy was vey thoroughly and has excellent communication skills. She's kind and caring as well as a very knowledgeable specialist in her field. Very thankful I found her.
BOBBIE W.
Submitted 06/03/20
Listened to my concerns. Explained very well possible causes and offered different range of therapies to treat.
Lesvi G.
Submitted 04/24/20
Excellent!
Kun Ja N.
Submitted 04/09/20
It is great. She cares about her patients.
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 03/24/20
Even under the COVID-19 circumstances and having to perform a new patient visit via video call, Dr. Reddy was professional, patient, understanding, took her time, and covered all the issues I would have expected during a face-to-face visit. I look forward to my next appointment with her.
Diana C.
Submitted 02/10/20
Dr. Reddy took the time to answer questions and didn’t rush through the appointment
Rever G.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr. Sreelatha Reddy is a very thorough, caring physician whose bedside manner is superior to all physicians that I have seen. She takes as much time as needed to explain lab reports and medical procedures, and she ensures that all of my questions are answered. I feel very fortunate to have Dr. Reddy as my gastroenterologist.
Kisses S.
Submitted 01/14/19
I highly recommend thw doctor!
Michael T.
Submitted 10/05/18
Dr. S. Reddy is the ultimate for caring about her patients' health, and well being. She takes the necessary steps in diagnosing, referrals, follow-up procedures and any extended care. Her staff is efficient, professional and prompt with calls and appointments.
Yogendra P.
Submitted 07/19/18
Dr. Reddy took time to listen my concerns, and treated me very professionally and compassionately. I highly recommend Dr. Reddy for GI and Liver related problems.
Patrick K.
Submitted 07/19/18
No difficulties, pretty straight forward. 4 of 5.
Dayna M.
Submitted 07/19/18
Really like the dr. Employees very nice and professional.
Mariya S.
Submitted 06/20/18
I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Sreelatha Reddy. She was very honest, caring, and knowledgeable.
Cynthia V.
Submitted 06/14/18
Y'all very nice
Janette K.
Submitted 06/08/18
I have been seeing Dr. Reddy for more than 8 years already , and I am most happy and gratefull to her and the kind of care and attention she has been giving me, the same her office staff. I would highly recommend Dr. Reddy , by all means.
Dana L.
Submitted 06/08/18
Caring physician an genuinely interested in the well being her patients.
Marcello G.
Submitted 06/07/18
Good
Meena T.
Submitted 06/07/18
Excellent experience. Everybody from office was very friendly and Dr. Reddy is very knowledgeable.
Margaret L.
Submitted 06/07/18
Very satisfied.