Testimonials & Reviews

Houston Gastrointestinal & Liver Clinic, P.A

Sreelatha Reddy, MD

Gastroenterologist located in Sugarland, TX & Sugar Land, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
174 total reviews

Dr. Sreelatha Reddy always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 174 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sreelatha Reddy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

April E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Very thorough and kind.!
TOM S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Dr Reddy actually takes the time to listen but does cause potential long wait time Still highly recommended
MAYRA N.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Waiting time is to long. Dr. Really professional
JULIE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/23
Knowledgeable, thorough, patient and attentive.
Connie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Dr Reddy takes her time and digs in to find what your problem is. I would recommend Dr Reddy.
Margaret L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Dr. Reddy is a wonderful doctor. She is very caring and listens to what you tell her. She spends time with you and is very easy to talk to. I have gone to multiple gastroenterologists and she us the only one that actually listened to me and I am very satisfied with the tests she is running. Her staff is very professional and nice.
Bryan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
One of the best doctors that I know and very easy to talk to
Shanta M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Dr Reddy always patiently listens and gives good recommendations.
Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
The doctor worked me into her schedule, a grateful patient. I had gone overboard on Christmas and she still saw me.
DIANE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Dr Reddy gave excellent feedback to me concerning my illness. A very kind and personal doctor.
Adrith B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
She was personable, listened to my concerns and did not rush me. The wait was a bit on the long side
Preeti S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Excellent
Farzana J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Total satisfaction from receptionist to physician.
ELLEN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Awesome
Timothy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Excellent. Great care.
Stephanie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Knowledgeable caring and very attentive to my needs.
Samuel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Very professional attitude and very loving caring people... I'll recommend my children and grandchildren to Dr Reddy
Jesse B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Doctor Reddy is excellent
Franchon A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Very professional, patient and friendly.
Ora S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Great