Testimonials & Reviews

Houston Gastrointestinal & Liver Clinic, P.A

Sreelatha Reddy, MD

Gastroenterologist located in Sugarland, TX

54 total reviews

Dr. Sreelatha Reddy always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sreelatha Reddy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tanya C.
Submitted 02/09/21
I would definitely recommend Dr. Reddy. I am not a fan of going to the doctor but she made me feel very comfortable and was very thorough.
JOSEPH D.
Submitted 02/05/21
Wanda W.
Submitted 02/01/21
Office very clean and inviting, staff very respectful and professional, Dr. R. is the BOSS! (she is the best) she is warm, professional and she is good. Thx.
Inez P.
Submitted 01/29/21
Very willing to answer my questions. Easy to talk to. I like that
Linda O.
Submitted 01/15/21
Doctor Sreelatha Reddy is a great doctor and gives personalized care to her patients!
JOHN S.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr. Reddy is very competent and compassionate. I have great confidence in her.
Dorothy M S.
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr. Reddy is a very likable person. She provides direct information about my health condition that is easy to understand. She cares about her patients.
Sandra P.
Submitted 12/16/20
I was seen timely and everyone was kind and competent.
Krishna Y.
Submitted 12/15/20
Dr reddy is very caring , explaining everything great , I am very happy to recommending to others
Kiesha W.
Submitted 12/12/20
Dr. Sreelatha Reddy is a excellent Doctor. I have been battling IBS for over 10 years going to numerous Doctor including Mayo Clinic. A Doctor play a important factor on your medical health. I visited a Gastroenterologist Doctor downtown Houston he put me on infusion he also have been teaching a class for many years. Dr. Reddy perform 1st colonoscopy as a result cured my symptoms!! Dr. Reddy listen to her patients and give awesome feedback I highly recommend her to anyone!!!
CONSTANCE T.
Submitted 12/09/20
Dr. Reddy is a very caring and understanding doctor. I'm very glad I choose her to be my doctor.
ELDA V.
Submitted 10/06/20
Very nice and caring doctor. Staff was very polite and professional
Mechele S.
Submitted 10/02/20
Excellent!
Sandra P.
Submitted 09/25/20
The staff were friendly and helpful. Dr Reddy explained things well and I felt like I understood what I needed to do to heal.
Tanwir B.
Submitted 09/08/20
As a patient I was treated with friendly representatives. My waiting time was just 15 to 20 minutes. Dr. Teddy was very courteous and the conversation was about my medical issue. She discussed the different medicines and advised some non medicinal approaches.i was happy to take that advice because at my age if we could eliminate taking some medicine without effecting the ultimate treatment. I am very impressed by Dr. Reddy knowledge and experience and surely recommend it to people with this kind of issue
Judy P.
Submitted 09/02/20
Very efficient. Very informative. Wonderful staff.
Barbara B.
Submitted 09/02/20
It was with the grandest of pleasure to walk into office greeted with respect and being acknowledged. The respect of the front desk young lady greeting you with a warm welcome. The nurse that took my vital was ever so pleasing to speak. Not rushing through the process needed to be taken and completed. Within a minimal amount of time. The wait period for Dr. Reddy was less than five minutes. She made me feel proud; she acknowledge my family that i had to quit my job in order to take care of four children of my sons. To be able to converse with being rushed and even feeling that I was made comfortable the whole time. Thanks to all the staff that attended to my small journey from the reception, nurse and Dr. Reddy thanks for making me feel important.
NEELOSER A.
Submitted 08/14/20
It was very comfortable and the staff and doctor were very courteous and helpful
Mary P.
Submitted 07/03/20
She was very nice and positive.
Julie L.
Submitted 06/24/20
Both of my office visits were not rushed; Dr. Reddy was vey thoroughly and has excellent communication skills. She's kind and caring as well as a very knowledgeable specialist in her field. Very thankful I found her.