Testimonials & Reviews

Houston Gastrointestinal & Liver Clinic, P.A

Sreelatha Reddy, MD

Gastroenterologist located in Sugarland, TX & Sugar Land, TX

72 total reviews

Dr. Sreelatha Reddy always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sreelatha Reddy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Blanca N.
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr. Reddy is amazing she’s so sweet and she answered all my questions the only reason I put 4 stars is because I had to wait for an hour to see the doctor and then they let a guy in before me (we have appointments at the same time) and I was there before him, other than that everything was great I really recommend Dr.Reddy
Sujatha V.
Submitted 05/29/21
Knowledgeable and kind
Lydia F.
Submitted 05/17/21
Dr. Reddy, Takes time to listen to her patients! She is knowledgeable to her medical field and has compassion! I highly recommend this doctor!
ART A.
Submitted 05/13/21
Dr. Reddy and her staff are warm, cordial, humorous and professional. Their attention to details and follow-through made me feel that they really care about their patients and that I’d made a great choice in choosing them.
ADRIENNE B.
Submitted 05/05/21
Very nice loving care
Julie J.
Submitted 05/03/21
Dr.Reddy was amazing ! The staff is kind and the team took me in right away. Dr. Reddy is compassionate, takes her time with patients and is very knowledgeable.
Heena D.
Submitted 05/03/21
very good
Ana Z.
Submitted 04/22/21
Dr. Reddy is one of the best doctors I have ever known, she is caring, compassionate and truly shows concern for her patients. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a great Doctor.
Nalini P.
Submitted 04/15/21
She is awesome doctor! Takes her time and explains everything in detail.
Diane G.
Submitted 03/15/21
Very nice staff and compassionate and easy to talk to doctor.
Sarwat Y.
Submitted 03/14/21
I had a very good experience from the service counter to meeting the doctor. They were all polite, professional, and quick.
Kam L.
Submitted 03/14/21
Dr Reddy is very attentive .
Betty N.
Submitted 03/13/21
Dr. Reddy was highly recommended by several of my friends. I have only had one appointment so far but was pleased with the visit and her office staff.
Marilyn H.
Submitted 03/13/21
She listens and explains
John W.
Submitted 03/12/21
Good
Roger M.
Submitted 03/12/21
I am a new patient so I have not used the website extensively. But I found the online patient enrollment process simple and sensible.
Rhonda P.
Submitted 03/10/21
My husband and I love Dr. Reddy she’s a great doctor and takes great care of her patients!!
CHARLOTTE W.
Submitted 03/03/21
Excellent visit
Tanya C.
Submitted 02/09/21
I would definitely recommend Dr. Reddy. I am not a fan of going to the doctor but she made me feel very comfortable and was very thorough.
JOSEPH D.
Submitted 02/05/21