Testimonials & Reviews

Houston Gastrointestinal & Liver Clinic, P.A

Sreelatha Reddy, MD

Gastroenterologist located in Sugarland, TX & Sugar Land, TX

98 total reviews

Dr. Sreelatha Reddy always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 98 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sreelatha Reddy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cecilia G.
Submitted 01/14/22
Long waiting but other than that,Dr Reddy and her associates are very nice.
BLESSING O.
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr. Reddy really shows true care for her patients and makes sure things are done in a timely manner
Gwendolyn B.
Submitted 01/04/22
My experience was awesome! I appreciate all Dr. Reddy and her staff did to ensure my health improvement . The compassion, the energy applied, and her attentiveness to addressing my concerns went beyond my expectations. Dr. Reddy is very knowledgeable, caring, passionate, and responsible! I am feeling so much better after the support she gave to improve my life and health! Thank you, Dr. Reddy, for being the best doctor for me!
NINA Y.
Submitted 12/03/21
The front office ladies are very friendly. Dr. Reddy is so nice and really take time to listen to me.
Paula D.
Submitted 11/30/21
Had to wait awhile, but it was worth it. Dr. Reddy takes her time and really listens. She advocates strongly for holistic wellness in conjunction with modern medicine. A very warm and compassionate person.
Estela A.
Submitted 11/23/21
Very professional,informative,reassuring with respect.
HELEN V.
Submitted 11/19/21
Waited in the waiting room for an hour before being seen by the doctor….
Julie P.
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr. Reddy is The BEST!! She is extremely pleasant, very thorough and truly cares for her patients!! You will not find a better Gastro doctor than Sreelatha Reddy!!
Kauser S.
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr. Reddy is very knowledgeable and professional, glad to have found her!
Lupe B.
Submitted 11/03/21
I appreciated the fact that Dr. Reddy listed to my issues and concerns. I was very happy that I found a doctor that truly cares.
Marla P.
Submitted 10/31/21
Dr. Reddy is an excellent doctor, she listens to you, answers your questions extensively, is friendly and very professional.
DONALD D.
Submitted 10/29/21
The staff and Dr Reddy are excellent
Clara C.
Submitted 10/23/21
Dr Reddy is a caring and knowledgeable excellent Doctor.
Shiroz V.
Submitted 10/22/21
Very friendly staff. Dr Reddy is wonderful and has a great bedside manner
Dominic T.
Submitted 10/20/21
Good
Monica B.
Submitted 10/15/21
Dr. Reddy is a very caring doctor. She listen to my concerns and answers my questions. I had a procedure and my follow-up appointment was through. Office staff was courteous.
Esha N.
Submitted 10/13/21
Kind and understanding physician
Laila D.
Submitted 10/05/21
Excellent
Teresa E.
Submitted 10/01/21
Very personable doctor! Office welcoming…
ROBERT T.
Submitted 09/23/21
Very helpful and patient discussions which helped to formulate a plan for treatment.