Testimonials & Reviews

Houston Gastrointestinal & Liver Clinic, P.A

Sreelatha Reddy, MD

Gastroenterologist located in Sugarland, TX & Sugar Land, TX

142 total reviews

Dr. Sreelatha Reddy always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 142 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sreelatha Reddy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah H.
Submitted 09/27/22
Every appt in this office has always been a welcoming experience. I appreciate being treated with respect. You are able to ask questions and voice your concerns.
HAMIDA K.
Submitted 09/23/22
5 Star Doctor , 5 Star Practice
Diana H.
Submitted 09/22/22
Everyone was extremely friendly
Sara H.
Submitted 09/21/22
She reviewed all testing carefully, reviewed all my meds for side effects and interactions. Long term goals reviewed
CORAZON C.
Submitted 09/10/22
Everything went good , satisfied.
DAVID L.
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr. Teddy is very thorough, patient, and professional.
Anees H.
Submitted 09/06/22
Dr Reddy listens to you and explains everything to you
Jacqueline L.
Submitted 09/01/22
My apppointment next week
Sharon C.
Submitted 08/27/22
Mimi is very attentive & patient. Thank you for all you do for me!
SONALI W.
Submitted 08/20/22
Staff is very curteous and friendly. Dr was great!
Jose H.
Submitted 08/19/22
Dr. Reddy very professional, and a wonderful human being, I’m personally recomend her …
Jafri F.
Submitted 08/16/22
Overall very good, good listening and perspective skills.
Nizar K.
Submitted 08/11/22
Smart, Patient and attentive
Don M.
Submitted 08/03/22
Very attentive and answered all my questions
Lilibeth C.
Submitted 08/02/22
The NP or PA was awesome! She took her time talking to me and actually listened to me while I vented about other personal/ family issues I was going through… she was great!!!
Delnisha R.
Submitted 07/29/22
Ask a lot of questions
Sandra P.
Submitted 07/21/22
Except for waiting an hour to see her, things were good and she made me feel confident that I had improved a lot since the last appointment.
Karen M.
Submitted 07/19/22
I think dr reddy and Mimi are great
Paula G.
Submitted 07/15/22
Dr Reddy is always attentive and takes good care of me.
Joseph P.
Submitted 07/14/22
Great!!!!