Testimonials & Reviews

Houston Gastrointestinal & Liver Clinic, P.A

Sreelatha Reddy, MD

Gastroenterologist located in Houston, TX & Sugarland, TX

36 total reviews

Dr. Sreelatha Reddy always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sreelatha Reddy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Miguel T.
Submitted 06/06/18
Dr. Reddy and her team are excellent at what they do. She was great at explaining at what needed to be done from my end and what her goal was at the end, which was to get me answers and back on the right track. I highly recommend.
Stacy R.
Submitted 06/06/18
Excellent service from entire team! Highly recommend.
Angela C.
Submitted 06/04/18
She was great spoke to where I understood things.
VENKATARAJU G.
Submitted 06/03/18
Really it's my pleasure express the experience, Dr Reddy is very humble and she treated me very Well. I was suffering with very chronic pain and suffering from two weeks and I was concerted couple expert doctors in Houston, but they are failed identify my root cause for my suffering.. finally Dr Reddy just with two visits she Identified and with treatment I am fully cured. I am grateful to Dr Reddy
Inthavong L.
Submitted 06/02/18
Excellent service and caring patient Very satisfied the service
Shirley F.
Submitted 06/01/18
Thank God I was able to reconnect. She is a very good doctor.
PHILIP D.
Submitted 05/30/18
Glad to be back to Dr. Reddy with my new insurance.
Dihua M.
Submitted 05/29/18
Dr. Reddy is the best.
Diana B.
Submitted 05/28/18
Dr Reddy is very knowledgeable and listens to your problem
Connie T.
Submitted 05/27/18
I have been sick from my stomach for over 10 years and have visited my general physician many times but he never had time for me, I changed my doctor after 25 years and it was worst, the new doctor never even showed his face to meet me, he would ask his RN to see me. After a year of not getting anywhere I decided to look for a gastroenterologist on my own and found Dr. Reddy and she has been great in identifying my issues and getting my health back to almost normal. She has great bedside manners and takes the time to ask me all the right questions. Everyone in the office is very nice and take the time to talk to me. Dr. Reddy has given me back good health and that has greatly improved the quality of my life. I would highly recommend Dr. Reddy.
Arthur W.
Submitted 05/26/18
I recommend her to anyone,she’s very caring and has time for you and not rushing you off.
Sonya S.
Submitted 05/25/18
Dr. Reddy is very professional, caring, personable with her patients, take her time explaining procedures and making sure you understand what to expect from treatment. Also, her staff was professional and attentive.
Jessica H.
Submitted 05/24/18
Very friendly and professional
Oscar G.
Submitted 05/21/18
Friendly, knowledgeable, experienced and very professional
Leona S.
Submitted 05/19/18
Dr. Reddy is absolutely the best. She listens, treats, and follows through.
Rutha P.
Submitted 05/19/18
Very good I have no problem. I love Dr. Reddy and her staff